Trust websites

Key Dates for Next Year

Monday 2nd September - INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd September INSET Day

Wednesday 4th September – School open to Students

Thursday 12th September – Presentation Evening

Thursday 19th September – Year 6 Open Evening

Thursday 3rd October – 16+ Open Evening

Friday 29th November – INSET Day

Friday 14th February – INSET Day          

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 20th July – INSET Day

 

Back to all news

Next event

see all events